[Fla-facrlboard] FACRL Election Results

Jonathan Miller JXMILLER at Rollins.edu
Wed Mar 9 13:09:36 EST 2016


The votes have been counted and the complete election results are as follows:

President Elect -                              Kim Copenhaver (Eckerd College)
Secretary -                                             Corrine Bishop (University of Central Florida)
Members at Large (3 slots) -          Craig Amos (Nova Southeastern University.)
    Melissa Del Castillo (Florida international University.)
                                                         Sarah DeVille (Ave Maria University)

Do you want to inform everyone (the elected, the nominated, and the membership) or would you like me to do that? If you want me to do it, can you remind me of the details of the first meeting at which they should plan on attending.


Jonathan Miller, Ph.D.
Library Director
Olin Library
Rollins College
1000 Holt Ave. - 2744
Winter Park, FL 32789
(407) 646 2627
jxmiller at rollins.edu<mailto:jxmiller at rollins.edu>
Skype: jonathan.miller1239

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.fsu.edu/pipermail/fla-facrlboard/attachments/20160309/12466f5c/attachment.html>

More information about the Fla-facrlboard mailing list