[Film-bfad1] F2 Call Sheet/DPR Delivery

Ciarlariello,Tony R. tciarlariello at admin.fsu.edu
Thu Jul 7 10:01:48 EDT 2016


Attn F2 Live-Action Producers:

Below is the policy on Call Sheet/DPR distribution for the F2 cycle.

CALL SHEETS

·       Deadline: Producer must email PDFs of Call Sheet and Map(s), and include Safety Bulletins if applicable by no later than 12 hours before call time

·       Email Subject: must be formatted with Production # as, "01f2 Call Sheet"

·       Recipient List:
1. FACULTY/STAFF
Chuck Allen: callen at film.fsu.edu<mailto:callen at film.fsu.edu>
Reb Braddock: rbraddock at film.fsu.edu<mailto:rbraddock at film.fsu.edu>
Tony Ciarlariello: tony at film.fsu.edu<mailto:tony at film.fsu.edu>
Keith Slade: kslade at film.fsu.edu
Andrew Syder: asyder at fsu.edu (not @film)
David Wiley: dwiley at film.fsu.edu<mailto:dwiley at film.fsu.edu>

2. FSU POLICE
Lieutenant TJ Cutchins: tcutchins at fsu.edu<mailto:tcutchins at fsu.edu>
Sergeant James Collier: jcollier at fsu.edu<mailto:jcollier at fsu.edu>
Sergeant Thomas Murphy: tmurphy at fsu.edu<mailto:tmurphy at fsu.edu>
Sergeant Roy Wiley: rwiley at fsu.edu<mailto:rwiley at fsu.edu>
Sergeant Greg Washington: gwashington at fsu.edu<mailto:gwashington at fsu.edu>
Corporal John Wainwright: jwainwright at fsu.edu<mailto:jwainwright at fsu.edu>
Corporal Greg McSwain: gmcswain at fsu.edu<mailto:gmcswain at fsu.edu>
Corporal Jeremy Izquierdo: jizquierdo at fsu.edu<mailto:jizquierdo at fsu.edu>
Corporal Michael Pohto: mpohto at fsu.edu<mailto:mpohto at fsu.edu>

3. YOUR ENTIRE CAST & CREW


DAILY PRODUCTION REPORTS (DPR)

·       Deadline: Producer must email PDF of DPR at the end of every shoot day, within 2 hours after wrap

·       Email Subject: must be formatted with Production # as, "01f2 DPR"

·       Recipient List:
1. FACULTY/STAFF
Chuck Allen: callen at film.fsu.edu<mailto:callen at film.fsu.edu>
Reb Braddock: rbraddock at film.fsu.edu<mailto:rbraddock at film.fsu.edu>
Tony Ciarlariello: tony at film.fsu.edu<mailto:tony at film.fsu.edu>
Andrew Syder: asyder at fsu.edu (not @film)
David Wiley: dwiley at film.fsu.edu<mailto:dwiley at film.fsu.edu>


-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.fsu.edu/pipermail/film-bfad1/attachments/20160707/74ccd113/attachment.html>


More information about the Film-bfad1 mailing list