[Discipuli] FW: Kea 2015

Luke, Trevor tluke at fsu.edu
Mon Sep 15 09:47:20 EDT 2014


Attention majors and minors interested in participating in summer excavations!

Dr. Luke
From: <Pullen>, Daniel <dpullen at fsu.edu<mailto:dpullen at fsu.edu>>
Date: Monday, September 15, 2014 9:15 AM
To: Trevor Luke <tluke at fsu.edu<mailto:tluke at fsu.edu>>
Subject: Fwd: Kea 2015

Would you circulate this fieldschool opportunity to the undergrads? Thanks!
Daniel


Begin forwarded message:

From: Joanne Murphy <jmmurph2 at uncg.edu<mailto:jmmurph2 at uncg.edu>>
Subject: Kea 2015
Date: September 11, 2014 at 6:31:31 PM EDT
To: Linda Whitman <whitman at uakron.edu<mailto:whitman at uakron.edu>>, Evi Gorogianni <eg20 at uakron.edu<mailto:eg20 at uakron.edu>>, "Davis, Jack (davijk)" <davijk at ucmail.uc.edu<mailto:davijk at ucmail.uc.edu>>, Kathleen Lynch <lynchkn at ucmail.uc.edu<mailto:lynchkn at ucmail.uc.edu>>, Eleni Hasaki <hasakie at email.arizona.edu<mailto:hasakie at email.arizona.edu>>, "Eleni Hatzaki" <eleni.hatzaki at uc.edu<mailto:eleni.hatzaki at uc.edu>>, "tartaron at sas.upenn.edu<mailto:tartaron at sas.upenn.edu>" <tartaron at sas.upenn.edu<mailto:tartaron at sas.upenn.edu>>, Ellen Perry <eperry at holycross.edu<mailto:eperry at holycross.edu>>, "Catherine Keesling" <keeslinc at georgetown.edu<mailto:keeslinc at georgetown.edu>>, Greg Warden <gwarden at fc.edu<mailto:gwarden at fc.edu>>, "William Parkinson" <wparkinson at fieldmuseum.org<mailto:wparkinson at fieldmuseum.org>>, "Galaty, Michael" <galatml at millsaps.edu<mailto:galatml at millsaps.edu>>, "Pullen, Daniel" <dpullen at fsu.edu<mailto:dpullen at fsu.edu>>, Susan Allen <susan.allen at uc.edu<mailto:susan.allen at uc.edu>>, Shannon LaFayette <shanlahogue at gmail.com<mailto:shanlahogue at gmail.com>>, "Laurence, Karen A" <laurence at illinois.edu<mailto:laurence at illinois.edu>>, Natalie Abell <ndabell at gmail.com<mailto:ndabell at gmail.com>>, "Kim Shelton" <sheltonk at berkeley.edu<mailto:sheltonk at berkeley.edu>>, Anastasia Dakouri-Hild <ad9h at virginia.edu<mailto:ad9h at virginia.edu>>, "Donald C. Haggis" <dchaggis at email.unc.edu<mailto:dchaggis at email.unc.edu>>, Assaf Yasur-Landau <assafyasur at hotmail.com<mailto:assafyasur at hotmail.com>>, "Newhard, James M" <newhardj at cofc.edu<mailto:newhardj at cofc.edu>>, "Dimitri Nakassis" <d.nakassis at utoronto.ca<mailto:d.nakassis at utoronto.ca>>, Robert Schon <rschon at email.arizona.edu<mailto:rschon at email.arizona.edu>>, Wayne Lee <welee at email.unc.edu<mailto:welee at email.unc.edu>>, Susan Wise <wisesu at earlham.edu<mailto:wisesu at earlham.edu>>, "Jamie Richert" <Jamie.richert1 at gmail.com<mailto:Jamie.richert1 at gmail.com>>

Dear All,

It is that time of year again to start planing for next summer.

We have finished fieldwork on the Kea survey and will be moving the whole team into the apotheke next summer.

Would it be possible for you to circulate this Kea flyer, please?

Thanks for your support,

Joanne
--
Joanne M. A. Murphy, PhD
Teaching Fellow for Undergraduate Research 2014-15
Department of Classical Studies
1112 Moore Humanities and Research Administration Building
University of North Carolina at Greensboro
PO Box 26170
Greensboro, NC 27402-6170

Daniel J. Pullen |  Professor and Chairman
Department of Classics | Florida State University | 205 Dodd Hall | Tallahassee, FL 32306-1510
phone: +1 850.644.4259 | fax: +1 850.644.4073 | direct line: +1 850.644.0304
http://classics.fsu.edu<http://www.fsu.edu/~classics> | http://www.saronicharbors.org






-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.fsu.edu/pipermail/discipuli/attachments/20140915/620d4ca6/attachment.html>
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: KeaFlyer2015pdf.pptx
Type: application/vnd.openxmlformats-officedocument.presentationml.presentation
Size: 3172122 bytes
Desc: KeaFlyer2015pdf.pptx
URL: <http://lists.fsu.edu/pipermail/discipuli/attachments/20140915/620d4ca6/attachment.pptx>


More information about the discipuli mailing list