[Art-instructors] FW: Student Awards Selection Committee - Please Distribute

James Patterson kpatterson2 at fsu.edu
Tue Jan 16 10:46:17 EST 2018


Keith Patterson

Academic Program Specialist
Department of Art
Florida State University
850-644-2932


From: Shelby Heitmuller <sheitmuller at fsu.edu<mailto:sheitmuller at fsu.edu>>
Date: Thursday, January 11, 2018 at 4:05 PM
To: Robert Berg <rberg at admin.fsu.edu<mailto:rberg at admin.fsu.edu>>, Kathryn Bailey <kbailey at admin.fsu.edu<mailto:kbailey at admin.fsu.edu>>, James Patterson <kpatterson2 at fsu.edu<mailto:kpatterson2 at fsu.edu>>, William Fickbohm <fickbohm at psy.fsu.edu<mailto:fickbohm at psy.fsu.edu>>, Jeffrey Bray <jbray at fsu.edu<mailto:jbray at fsu.edu>>, Deborah Alexander <dlalexander at fsu.edu<mailto:dlalexander at fsu.edu>>, Sheri Patton <spatton at admin.fsu.edu<mailto:spatton at admin.fsu.edu>>, Amber Vann Lee <avann at fsu.edu<mailto:avann at fsu.edu>>, Lauren Snyder <lasnyder at admin.fsu.edu<mailto:lasnyder at admin.fsu.edu>>, Marcia McClellan <mmcclellan at fsu.edu<mailto:mmcclellan at fsu.edu>>, Anna Singleton <ASingleton at admin.fsu.edu<mailto:ASingleton at admin.fsu.edu>>
Subject: Student Awards Selection Committee - Please Distribute

Good afternoon,

The below email was sent to all department heads and chairs earlier today. Could you please distribute this message to all faculty members in your departments? I would greatly appreciate it!


Below is a link to a quick, Qualtrics survey concerning serving on the Student Awards Selection Committee. If you are not able to serve on the committee, please feel free to nominate another faculty member to represent your department.

https://fsu.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_6r2HMFQwxTNi32Z


Best,

Shelby Heitmuller
Office of the Dean, College of Fine Arts
Florida State University
Fine Arts Building 236
sheitmuller at fsu.edu<mailto:emmajor at fsu.edu>
(850)645-2192
[cid:image001.png at 01D38AF6.0D089310]<http://new.cvatd.fsu.edu/connect/>


-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.fsu.edu/pipermail/art-instructors/attachments/20180116/2745c9b9/attachment.html>
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: image001.png
Type: image/png
Size: 5399 bytes
Desc: image001.png
URL: <http://lists.fsu.edu/pipermail/art-instructors/attachments/20180116/2745c9b9/attachment.png>


More information about the Art-instructors mailing list