[Art-instructors] FW: Memo - Policy on Observance of Religious Holy Days

James Patterson kpatterson2 at fsu.edu
Tue Jan 9 13:10:55 EST 2018


Keith Patterson

Academic Program Specialist
Department of Art
Florida State University
850-644-2932


From: Elizabeth Major <emmajor at fsu.edu<mailto:emmajor at fsu.edu>>
Date: Tuesday, January 9, 2018 at 12:18 PM
To: Robert Berg <rberg at admin.fsu.edu<mailto:rberg at admin.fsu.edu>>, James Patterson <kpatterson2 at fsu.edu<mailto:kpatterson2 at fsu.edu>>, Kathryn Bailey <kbailey at admin.fsu.edu<mailto:kbailey at admin.fsu.edu>>, Joanna Ayala <jayala at fsu.edu<mailto:jayala at fsu.edu>>, Sheri Patton <spatton at admin.fsu.edu<mailto:spatton at admin.fsu.edu>>, Juan Barcelo Gonzalez <juan.barcelo at fsu.edu<mailto:juan.barcelo at fsu.edu>>, Anna Singleton <ASingleton at admin.fsu.edu<mailto:ASingleton at admin.fsu.edu>>, Jeffrey Bray <jbray at fsu.edu<mailto:jbray at fsu.edu>>, Deborah Alexander <dlalexander at fsu.edu<mailto:dlalexander at fsu.edu>>, Lauren Snyder <lasnyder at admin.fsu.edu<mailto:lasnyder at admin.fsu.edu>>, Marcia McClellan <mmcclellan at fsu.edu<mailto:mmcclellan at fsu.edu>>, Amber Vann Lee <avann at fsu.edu<mailto:avann at fsu.edu>>, Tiffany Ward <tnward at fsu.edu<mailto:tnward at fsu.edu>>
Cc: Shelby Heitmuller <sheitmuller at fsu.edu<mailto:sheitmuller at fsu.edu>>, Dana Sterenman <dns15b at my.fsu.edu<mailto:dns15b at my.fsu.edu>>
Subject: FW: Memo - Policy on Observance of Religious Holy Days

Good afternoon,

Attached, please find a memo from Dr. Kistner regarding the University’s policy on religious holy days that was sent to all Chairs and Directors yesterday. Please make sure all faculty in your departments are aware of this information.

Best,

Elizabeth Major
Office of the Dean, College of Fine Arts
Florida State University
Fine Arts Building 236
emmajor at fsu.edu<mailto:emmajor at fsu.edu>
(850)644-8283
[cid:image001.png at 01D38943.E6552430]<http://new.cvatd.fsu.edu/connect/>

From: Kay Bartlett <kbartlett at admin.fsu.edu<mailto:kbartlett at admin.fsu.edu>>
Date: Monday, January 8, 2018 at 11:52 AM
Subject: Memo - Policy on Observance of Religious Holy Days




MEMORANDUM



To:       Deans, Directors, and Department Chairs



From:   Janet Kistner, Vice President for Faculty Development and Advancement



Subject: Policy on Observance of Religious Holy Days


Ameko Dillard
Office Administrator
Office of Faculty Development & Advancement
115 Westcott Building
222 S. Copeland St.
Tallahassee, Florida 32306-1480
(850) 644-6876

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.fsu.edu/pipermail/art-instructors/attachments/20180109/13f93c8b/attachment.html>
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: Religious Holy Days Spring 2018.pdf
Type: application/pdf
Size: 156217 bytes
Desc: Religious Holy Days Spring 2018.pdf
URL: <http://lists.fsu.edu/pipermail/art-instructors/attachments/20180109/13f93c8b/attachment.pdf>
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: image001.png
Type: image/png
Size: 5399 bytes
Desc: image001.png
URL: <http://lists.fsu.edu/pipermail/art-instructors/attachments/20180109/13f93c8b/attachment.png>


More information about the Art-instructors mailing list