[Art-instructors] Fwd: please send this announcement

Jessica Webber jwebber at fsu.edu
Thu Sep 7 11:23:43 EDT 2017


Greetings all,

Please see below for a note from Janet Kistner.

Thank you,

Jessica Webber, MSW
Academic Program Specialist
Department of Art
220 Fine Arts Building
540 West Call Street
Tallahassee, FL 32306-1150
Phone: (850) 644-2932
Fax: (850) 644-8977

Kindly consider the environment before printing this e-mail.

Begin forwarded message:

From: Elizabeth Major <emmajor at fsu.edu<mailto:emmajor at fsu.edu>>
Subject: FW: please send this announcement
Date: September 7, 2017 at 11:16:37 AM EDT
To: Robert Berg <rberg at admin.fsu.edu<mailto:rberg at admin.fsu.edu>>, Jessica Webber <jwebber at fsu.edu<mailto:jwebber at fsu.edu>>, Kathryn Bailey <kbailey at admin.fsu.edu<mailto:kbailey at admin.fsu.edu>>, Joanna Ayala <jayala at fsu.edu<mailto:jayala at fsu.edu>>, Sheri Patton <spatton at admin.fsu.edu<mailto:spatton at admin.fsu.edu>>, Anna Singleton <ASingleton at admin.fsu.edu<mailto:ASingleton at admin.fsu.edu>>, Jasmine Johnson <jmjohnson2 at admin.fsu.edu<mailto:jmjohnson2 at admin.fsu.edu>>, Stephanie Mills <smmills at fsu.edu<mailto:smmills at fsu.edu>>, Deborah Alexander <dlalexander at fsu.edu<mailto:dlalexander at fsu.edu>>, Lauren Snyder <lasnyder at admin.fsu.edu<mailto:lasnyder at admin.fsu.edu>>, Marcia McClellan <mmcclellan at fsu.edu<mailto:mmcclellan at fsu.edu>>, Amber Vann Lee <avann at fsu.edu<mailto:avann at fsu.edu>>, Rachel Collins <racollins at fsu.edu<mailto:racollins at fsu.edu>>, Shelby Heitmuller <sheitmuller at fsu.edu<mailto:sheitmuller at fsu.edu>>, Dana Sterenman <dns15b at my.fsu.edu<mailto:dns15b at my.fsu.edu>>
Cc: Scott Shamp <sshamp at fsu.edu<mailto:sshamp at fsu.edu>>

Good morning,

The below message was sent to all department heads a few moments ago. Please help ensure this information is distributed to all teaching faculty within your departments as soon as possible.

Best,

Elizabeth Major
Office of the Dean, College of Fine Arts
Florida State University
Fine Arts Building 236
emmajor at fsu.edu<mailto:emmajor at fsu.edu>
(850)644-8283
[cid:image001.png at 01D327CA.C4E86D00]<http://new.cvatd.fsu.edu/connect/>

From: Kay Bartlett <kbartlett at admin.fsu.edu<mailto:kbartlett at admin.fsu.edu>>
Date: Thursday, September 7, 2017 at 11:12 AM
Subject: FW: please send this announcement

ATTN:  DDDHC, the following is for immediate distribution to all instructional faculty and staff.


[cid:image002.png at 01D327CA.C4E86D00]

Dear faculty and instructional staff,

As we head into this weekend I know you will join me in sending our thoughts and prayers to those in this state who are affected by Hurricane Irma.  This includes the over 7,000 National Guard men and women of the state who will be providing relief support over the next few days and weeks. FSU is happy to count a number of these individuals among our student body.  Please do everything possible to accommodate these students. This may include, wherever possible, make-up exams, excused absences, extra time for assignments, or incomplete grades for the term.

Thank you for your consideration.


Janet Kistner
Vice President for Faculty Development and Advancement


-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.fsu.edu/pipermail/art-instructors/attachments/20170907/f4694e72/attachment.html>
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: image001.png
Type: image/png
Size: 5399 bytes
Desc: image001.png
URL: <http://lists.fsu.edu/pipermail/art-instructors/attachments/20170907/f4694e72/attachment.png>
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: image002.png
Type: image/png
Size: 31352 bytes
Desc: image002.png
URL: <http://lists.fsu.edu/pipermail/art-instructors/attachments/20170907/f4694e72/attachment-0001.png>


More information about the Art-instructors mailing list