[Art-bfastudio] Have you check out the opportunities on our website?

Elliott, Rebekah relliott2 at admin.fsu.edu
Fri Dec 18 16:54:59 EST 2015


Have you clicked on "Opportunities" in our Department of Art News Blog recently? If you go to art.fsu.edu<http://art.fsu.edu/opportunities/>, you will see great opportunities like these:

Internship Opportunities:


  *   FSU's Office of Proposal Development<http://art.fsu.edu/office-of-proposal-development-seeks-graphic-design-intern-for-data-visualization-fall-2016/> is seeking a Graphic Design Intern for Fall 16
  *   The College of Fine Arts<http://art.fsu.edu/college-of-fine-arts-internship-opportunities/> is seeking three interns for Spring 2016
  *   The Ringling<http://art.fsu.edu/artsfsu-the-ringling-summer-internship-program-2016/> is offering paid internships for Summer 2016
  *   The Thomasville Center for the Arts<http://art.fsu.edu/thomasville-center-for-the-arts-seeks-intern-for-artist-program-team/> is seeking interns for Spring 2016
  *   The Office of Educational Leadership<http://art.fsu.edu/office-of-educational-leadership-and-policy-studies-seeking-intern/> is seeking an intern

Calls for Entries:


  *   Florida's ASB program<http://art.fsu.edu/floridas-asb-program-is-seeking-submissions-for-two-public-artworks/> is seeking submissions for two public artworks
  *   Design and Paint an I-Beam in the Art Alley<http://art.fsu.edu/design-and-paint-an-i-beam-in-the-art-alley/>

Scholarships and Grants:


  *   IDEA Grant<http://art.fsu.edu/idea-grant-is-accepting-applications/> is Accepting Applications

Employment:


  *   The Spring 2016 Part-Time Job Fair will be held on January 13th in Oglesby Union Ballroom<http://art.fsu.edu/spring-2016-part-time-job-fair-jan-13-in-the-oglesby-union-ballrooms/>
  *   Earth, Ocean & Atmospheric Science<http://art.fsu.edu/earth-ocean-atmospheric-science-seeking-federal-work-study-students-spring-16/> is seeking Federal Work-Study students
  *   Far East Cuisine Restaurant needs ceramic rustic tableware<http://art.fsu.edu/rustic-tableware-needed-for-far-east-cuisine-restaurant/>
  *   The Institute of Reading Development<http://art.fsu.edu/the-institute-of-reading-development-summer-teaching-positions/> is hiring summer instructors


The Department of Art Office will be closed beginning December 21st and will reopen January 4th. Have a Happy Holiday!


Do you have any news or opportunities that you would like to share? We’d love to hear them! Simply fill out the form to submit an opportunity<http://news.art.fsu.edu/opportunities/submit-an-opportunity/>!

Be sure to subscribe to our RSS feed to stay updated on all news and opportunities through the Department of Art! Just click the RSS button on the side of news.art.fsu.edu<http://news.art.fsu.edu/>!

Check us out on Facebook<https://www.facebook.com/FSUDepartmentofArt?ref=hl>, Twitter<https://twitter.com/FSUDeptofArt>, and on our other Social Media<http://art.fsu.edu/connect/social-media/> sites!!

For more free opportunities, go to COCA's website<http://www.cocanet.org/emails>!

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.fsu.edu/pipermail/art-bfastudio/attachments/20151218/b4daa24a/attachment.html>


More information about the Art-bfastudio mailing list