[Art-bfastudio] Have you checked out the Opportunities in the Department of Art News Blog?

Elliott, Rebekah relliott2 at admin.fsu.edu
Tue Nov 25 17:10:48 EST 2014


Have you clicked on "Opportunities" in our Department of Art News Blog recently? If you go to news.art.fsu.edu<http://news.art.fsu.edu/>, you will see great opportunities like these:

Volunteer:


  *   MFA Student in Film<http://news.art.fsu.edu/2014/11/mfa-student-in-film-seeking-artists-for-collaboration/> seeking Artists for Collaboration
  *   Models sought for Photography Portfolio<http://news.art.fsu.edu/2014/11/volunteer-models-needed-for-photography-portfolio/>

Internships:


  *   2 Internship Positions available with Primal Screen<http://news.art.fsu.edu/2014/11/internships-at-primal-screen/>
  *   621 Gallery<http://news.art.fsu.edu/2014/11/621-gallery-interns/> Internships Available
  *   Spring 2015 Internships Available with the College of Motion Picture Arts Torchlight Program<http://news.art.fsu.edu/2014/11/torchlight-call-for-interns-spring-2015/>
  *   FSU's Askew Student Life Center<http://news.art.fsu.edu/2014/11/aslc-graphic-design-internship/> is seeking a Spring 2015 graphic design intern

Resources:


  *   Launch FSU<http://news.art.fsu.edu/2014/11/want-to-change-the-world-dont-know-how-launch-fsu-is-here-to-help/> is accepting applications for students who are interested in social enterprise or nonprofit ideas

Call for Entries:


  *   Various calls for applications<http://news.art.fsu.edu/2014/11/listing-open-calls-for-applications/> for opportunities across the world
  *   Doodle Contest: Studio 360<http://news.art.fsu.edu/2014/11/doodle-contest-studio-360-from-wnyc-pri/> from WNYC & PRI
  *   Mist Gallery<http://news.art.fsu.edu/2014/11/call-for-submissions-mist-gallery/> is accepting submissions for a showcase of emerging artists
  *   Outdoor Sculpture Opportunity at the 2014 Gulfport Outdoor Sculpture Show<http://news.art.fsu.edu/2014/11/outdoor-sculpture-opportunity-at-the-2014-gulfport-outdoor-sculpture-show/>

Employment:


  *   Job Opening for Web Designer and T Coordinator<http://news.art.fsu.edu/2014/11/job-opening-for-web-designer-and-it-coordinator-position/> at Air Web

Do you have any news or opportunities that you would like to share? We’d love to hear them! Simply fill out the form to submit an opportunity<http://news.art.fsu.edu/opportunities/submit-an-opportunity/>!

Be sure to subscribe to our RSS feed to stay updated on all news and opportunities through the Department of Art! Just click the RSS button on the side of news.art.fsu.edu<http://news.art.fsu.edu/>!

Check us out on Facebook<https://www.facebook.com/FSUDepartmentofArt?ref=hl> and Linkedin<https://www.linkedin.com/groups?mostRecent=&gid=4533925&trk=my_groups-tile-flipgrp>!
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.fsu.edu/pipermail/art-bfastudio/attachments/20141125/2b190d5b/attachment.html>


More information about the Art-bfastudio mailing list