[Art-bastudio] Have you check out the opportunities on our website?

Elliott, Rebekah relliott2 at admin.fsu.edu
Tue Nov 17 16:34:02 EST 2015


Have you clicked on "Opportunities" in our Department of Art News Blog recently? If you go to art.fsu.edu<http://art.fsu.edu/opportunities/>, you will see great opportunities like these:

Employment:


  *   FSU's Department of Urban & Regional Planning<http://art.fsu.edu/department-of-urban-and-regional-planning-seeking-graphic-artist/> seeking graphic artist
  *   Thomasville Center for the Arts<http://art.fsu.edu/thomasville-center-for-the-arts-seeks-a-part-time-adult-education-coordinator/> seeking a part-time Adult Education Coordinator
  *   Sachs Media Group<http://art.fsu.edu/sachs-media-group-seeking-artistdesigner-to-use-watercolor-skills-for-project/> is seeking an artist/designer to use watercolor for a project
  *   Holy Comforter Episcopal School<http://art.fsu.edu/holy-comforter-episcopal-school-hiring-art-teacher/> is hiring an art teacher

Internships:


  *   Join Her Campus Team<http://art.fsu.edu/join-the-her-campus-team/>
  *   Spring internship available with the Torchlight Program<http://art.fsu.edu/call-for-spring-internships-in-the-motion-picture-industry/>
  *   B Major<http://art.fsu.edu/b-major-prints-seeking-screen-printing-apprentice/> is seeking a screen printing apprentice

Scholarships & Grants:


  *   Whitaker Art Scholarship<http://art.fsu.edu/whitaker-art-scholarship-spring-2016-application-term-is-now-open/> is accepting applications for Spring 2016

Residency & Fellowship:


  *   Apply for the Rome Prize<http://art.fsu.edu/apply-for-the-rome-prize/>
  *   The Digital Fabrication Residency<http://art.fsu.edu/artists-work-directly-with-fabrication-experts/> is accepting applications
  *   YARAT Contemporary Art Space<http://art.fsu.edu/yarat-contemporary-art-space-residency-open-call/>: Residency Open Call


Do you have any news or opportunities that you would like to share? We’d love to hear them! Simply fill out the form to submit an opportunity<http://news.art.fsu.edu/opportunities/submit-an-opportunity/>!

Be sure to subscribe to our RSS feed to stay updated on all news and opportunities through the Department of Art! Just click the RSS button on the side of news.art.fsu.edu<http://news.art.fsu.edu/>!

Check us out on Facebook<https://www.facebook.com/FSUDepartmentofArt?ref=hl>, Twitter<https://twitter.com/FSUDeptofArt>, and on our other Social Media<http://art.fsu.edu/connect/social-media/> sites!!

For more free opportunities, go to COCA's website<http://www.cocanet.org/emails>!



-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.fsu.edu/pipermail/art-bastudio/attachments/20151117/9cf8a070/attachment.html>


More information about the Art-bastudio mailing list